Fall Performance Season has begun!!!

Dave Jost and Don Ryan have numerous private functions and parties scheduled through the end of the year. The next one could be yours! Contact us if you’d like us to entertain at your affair!

July 19, 2019, Friday – Join us at The Fireplace Room at The International Golf Club, Bolton, MA: . 6:30-9:30pm. Dave and Don Jazz Duo

July 31, 2019, Wednesday – Private Function

August 13, 2019, Tuesday – Private Function

August 28, 2019, Wednesday – Private Function

September 4, 2019, Wednesday – Private Function

September 17, 2019, Tuesday – Private Function

October 3, 2019, Thursday – Private Function

October 7, 2019, Monday – Private Function

October 10, 2019, Thursday – Private Function

October 17, 2019, Thursday – Private Function

December 3, 2019, Tuesday – Private Function

December 19, 2019, Thursday – Private Function

December 31, 2019, Tuesday – Private Function

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.